Home » Care » Twitter

Twitter

Just a quick post tonight as I am currently working on three others, an NVQ and fire plans. So much writing so little time. But look out for my coverage of the diverse alz chat on juggling work and caring.

And definitely look out for the write u on the diverse alz chat about young carers.

Would just like to express gratitude to all the lovely people I interact with on Twitter, more seem to pop up every day and they really are a lovely, non judgemental bunch. And they make each day that bit easier.

A special shout out to Constantly Trying (http://constantlytrying.webnode.com/ ) who I gave been working on a secret project with. And I spoke to her on the phone today (and got rather excited that she is a real human being), truly was the highlight of the day.

I am very much looking forward to the Tweet up, and hope as many of my “imaginary” friends can make it as possible.

Leave a Reply

