Home » Care » Overwhelmed

Overwhelmed

UPDATE AGAIN: Still donations are creeping up and I’m close to £200 so I’m hoping to make that. Due to a gorgeous tax rebate I will be sponsoring myself too. So now you have no excuses not to! Once again massive thankyou’s to all who have donated and pledged support.

UPDATE: So it’s happened. You’ve beaten my target and now I’ll be taking suggestions of forfeits, plus any extra donations 🙂

http://www.justgiving.com/kirstys-memory-walk-for-nan …

You guys are brilliant. Truly truly brilliant. I thought I’d write a quick post to let you all know how much I appreciate your gratitude in donations for my memory walk.

It is happening this month, and I have so far trained up to 2 miles. So hopefully I will easily be able to manage to 10km, and I’m getting fit in the process.

I hope I can do you all proud by completing this walk, and as promised, if I beat my target of donations I will be doing a forfeit. That you guys get to decide, so get thinking, and let me know what you want me to do.

Huge Thanks To:

Dee Richards
Anonymous
Lee (Little John) Stribling
Anne Marie Wadsworth
Martyn Feather
Ickle Sis Emz
Emily Antoniou
Mags, Dan, Hadley & Morgan
Daddy Elgar
Constantly Trying
Amy Collis
Joanne Eyre
Heather Woodward
Jo Moriarty
Grandma Elgar
Mummy Elgar
and of course Nanny Jean

Leave a Reply

